Staff

PASTOR: Msgr. Roger Scheckel
EMAIL: roger.scheckel@stmarysrc.com

PRINCIPAL: Vicki Faber
EMAIL: vicki.faber@stmarysrc.com

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL: Stacia Kohlstedt
EMAIL: stacia.kohlstedt@stmarysrc.com

COORDINATOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION: Candy McGrath
EMAIL: re@stmarysrc.com

PARISH SECRETARY/BOOKKEEPER: Cheryl Blankenship
EMAIL: cheryl.blankenship@stmarysrc.com

SCHOOL SECRETARY: Jolene Frawley
EMAIL: jolene.frawley@stmarysrc.com

RITE of CHRISTIAN INITIATION [RCIA]: Monsignor Roger Scheckel
EMAIL: roger.scheckel@stmarysrc.com

PASTORAL CARE: Mary Ellen Boak, Phone: 647-2621
EMAIL: pastoral.care@stmarysrc.com

SCHOOL LUNCH SERVICE DIRECTOR: Erin Jelinek, Phone: 647-4470
EMAIL: erin.jelinek@ stmarysrc.com

PARISH MAINTENANCE: Patrick Schwingle
EMAIL: patrick.schwingle@stmarysrc.com

PHONE

Rectory ............................ 647-2621
School .............................. 647-2422
Pastoral Care ................... 647-2621
Religious Education ......... 647-0400
Church Hall ..................... 647-4470
School Lunch .................. 647-4470